September I-Tree Webinar Announcement

09.18 i-Tree Webinar

Title: i-Tree Workshop: INTERNATIONAL FEATURES OF I-TREE ECO & MORE
Date: Thursday, 27 September
Time: 6:00PM BST, 7:00PM CEST, 8:00PM EEST.

The September i-Tree workshop will look at the new features presently available in the international version of i-Tree Eco. Focusing on the newly added capabilities for Mexico, we’ll hear from the i-Tree team, our partners at USDA Forest Service International Programs, and collaborators on the ground in Mexico. Learn more about the development and implementation of i-Tree Eco’s expanding capacities and how to access them. Please plan to join us this very informative session.

PRE-REGISTRATION is required for this session in order to provide the most streamlined user experience.  TO REGISTER, PLEASE VISIT:  https://tinyurl.com/y86wnhe7

Advertisements

One response to “September I-Tree Webinar Announcement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.