June 2018 Urban Forestry Webinar Announcement

June 2018 Urban Forestry Webinar

Dear Colleagues:

Following, please find June’s Urban Forestry webinar specifics:

Title: Can We Enhance the Urban Environment with Non-native Trees & Shrubs?

Date & Time: Thursday, 14 June, 5:00PM BST, 6:00PM CEST, 7:00PM EEST.

Join this discussion on the native versus non-native woody species dilemma – pros and cons as well as strategies for enhancing urban landscape diversity.

Presenter:  Dr. Linda Chalker-Scott, Washington State University

Where:  Visit www.joinwebinar.com 15 minutes prior to start time and enter the ID code: 586-200-731

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s