March I-Tree Webinar Announcement

March I-Tree UF Webinar

Title: i-Tree Instructional Workshop – Using Your i-Tree Benefits to Implement Change

Date & Time: Thursday, 29 March, 6:00PM BST, 7:00PM CEST, 8:00PM EEST.

 Join the i-Tree Development Team and Partners for this informative workshop which will look at some of the ways municipalities working with i-Tree are incorporating i-Tree project outputs into their sustainability planning to increase Ecosystem Services benefits.

 

Presenter: USDA Forest Service Northern Research Station

Where: PRE-REGISTRATION is required for this session in order to provide the most streamlined user experience.  Please visit: https://goo.gl/9LvNjw

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s