November 2017 Updated Webinar Schedule

11.17 Urban Forestry webinar update

 

Title:  Urban Forest Master Plans
Date & Time:  Wednesday, 1 November, 5:00PM BST, 6:00PM CEST, 7:00PM EEST.

Join Josh Behounek for this one hour presentation that will discuss a variety of valid approaches to Urban Forest master planning using real case studies. Understand the difference between plan goals and outcomes, hear about planning methods and find out the tools that cities use to benchmark a municipal forestry program during this informative Webinar.

Participation in this Webinar has been pre-certified for 1 continuing education unit (CEU), applicable for ISA Certified Arborists, Municipal Specialists and BCMA Management.

Presenter:  Josh Behounek, Urban Forestry Services Coordinator, Davey Resource Group

Where:  PRE-REGISTRATION is required for this for this Webinar. Please visit:
https://www.anymeeting.com/AccountManager/RegEv.aspx?PIID=ED52DA82884739&utm_source=RC_eNews&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Oct2017_MasterPlanWebinar

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s