August Urban Forest Webinar Schedule UPDATED

AUGUST WEBINAR UPDATE

 

The following additional webinar information was just received:

Title:  i-Tree Web Learning Workshop – Impacts in a Changing Atmosphere
Date & Time:  Wednesday, 30 August, 6:00PM BST, 7:00PM CEST, 8:00PM EEST.
This August i-Tree workshop will look at the value of trees during a time of upheaval and change – from global climate to social, economic and cultural. Whether examining rapid global climate change, long term impacts to natural systems, public health, community development or the economy, trees and vegetation play a remarkable role in the sustainability of natural, cultural and physical systems. Join this informative webinar to learn important tips to maximize the value of i-Tree outputs in the development of strategies for addressing change in your local community or globally, across the plant.

 

PRE-REGISTRATION is required for this session in order to provide the most streamlined user experience.  GO TO THIS LINK TO REGISTER:

https://goo.gl/7vVQHY

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s