Plan-It Geo Winter Webinar Series

Plan-It Geo, a geospatial and software technology firm specializing in urban forestry, planning, and natural resources, has put together a Winter Webinar Series, consisting of 3 Webinars focused on computer-based Urban Forest assessment / management tools.

http://us7.campaign-archive1.com/?u=4ebc7b03f70907b7b0a743af2&id=de2f8280b4&e=73e0809391

Dates and Time:
• February 27 – 2 PM EST (NY), 7 PM UK, 8 PM Western Europe;

• March 1, 2 – 1 PM EST (NY), 6 PM UK, 7 PM Western Europe

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s